Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Fall 2020

Updated July 29, 6:46 a.m. EDT

The list of colleges and universities that have completely or partially cancelled their varsity athletic programs for the fall 2020 semester. Is your school / conference not listed? Let us know along with a link to the story at D3Playbook@gmail.com  If your institution just posted a release from your conference, it is not included.

Newest additions: American Rivers Conference, Little East Conference, Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference, New England Hockey Conference, New Jersey Athletic Conference, Skyline Conference, USA South Conference.

Subscribe to d3Playbook

Conferences Still Planning on Competition
  1. Allegheny Mountain Collegiate Conference 
  2. American Rivers Conference
  3. Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic Association (predominantly conference schedule)
  4. Upper Midwest Athletic Conference (modified schedules)

    Conferences That Have Not Made Public Announcement

    • Landmark

    Conferences Not Planning on Competition
      1. American Southwest Conference 
      2. Atlantic East Conference 
      3. Capital Athletic Conference 
      4. Centennial Conference 
      5. City of New York Athletic Conference 
      6. College Conference of Illinois and Wisconsin
      7. Colonial States Athletic Conference 
      8. Commonwealth Coast Conference 
      9. Eastern Collegiate Football Conference 
      10. Empire 8 Conference 
      11. Great Northeast Athletic Conference 
      12. Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference
      13. Liberty League 
      14. Little East Conference
      15. Massachusetts State Collegiate Athletic Conference 
      16. Middle Atlantic Conference 
      17. Midwest Conference
      18. Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
      19. New England Collegiate Conference 
      20. New England Hockey Conference
      21. New England Small College Athletic Conference 
      22. New England Women's and Men's Athletic Conference 
      23. New Jersey Athletic Conference
      24. North Atlantic Conference
      25. North Coast Athletic Conference 
      26. North Eastern Athletic Conference 
      27. Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference
      28. Northwest Conference 
      29. Ohio Athletic Conference 
      30. Old Dominion Athletic Conference 
      31. Presidents Athletic Conference 
      32. St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
      33. Skyline Conference
      34. Southern Athletic Association 
      35. Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
      36. Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference 
      37. State University of New York Athletic Conference 
      38. United Collegiate Hockey Conference 
      39. University Athletic Association 
      40. USA South Conference
      41. Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference

      Institutional Announcements

      Allegheny Mountain 

      Atlantic East




      Colonial States

      Commonwealth Coast 


      Empire 8

      Great Northeast




      Little East


      Middle Atlantic



      New England Collegiate Conference


        North Atlantic Conference
        North Coast
        North Eastern Athletic Conference
        Old Dominion
        Presidents Athletic
        Southern Athletic Association

        University Athletic Association
        Subscribe to d3Playbook

        No comments:

        Post a Comment